Customer Support – Airline Telephone Numbers

boeing-777-emirates-airline

Contact your Airline for Immediate Customer Care

check-availability

All of the airline contact numbers listed below are for customers dialing from within the U.S.
Please note that some carriers do not offer a toll free number, and dialing them will incur long distance or international calling charges.

If you are trying to reach a U.S. based carrier from outside the U.S., we recommend you visit the carriers website for dialing instructions from outside the U.S.

Phone numbers that start with 011 indicate an international call. International calls often have a delayed connection – please dial slowly and wait for the ring. International calls are usually answered in a foreign language; however, most travel agents speak English.

Adria Airways http://www.adria-airways.com/en/index.cp2
011-386-1-369-1010
Aegean Airlines http://www.aegeanair.com/
011-30-210-626-1000
Aer Lingus http://www.aerlingus.com/
1-800-223-6537
Aeroflot http://www.aeroflotlax.com/
1-888-340-6400
Aerolineas Argentinas http://www.aerolineas.com.ar
1-800-333-0276
Aeromar http://www.aeromar.com.mx
011-52-555-133-1111
Aeromexico http://www.aeromexico.com/
1-800-237-6639
AeroSvit Airlines
1-888-661-1620
Air Baltic http://www.airbaltic.com/
011-371-703-1616
Air Berlin http://www.airberlin.com/
1-866-266-5588
Air Botswana http://www.airbotswana.co.bw
1-800-518-7781
Air Canada http://www.aircanada.ca
1-888-247-2262
Air China http://www.airchina.com/
1-800-882-8122
Air Europa http://www.aireurope.com/
1-888-238-7672
AirFrance http://www.airfrance.com/
1-800-237-2747
Air India http://www.airindia.com/
1-800-223-7776
Air Malta http://www.airmalta.com/
1-866-357-4155
Air Moldova http://www.airmoldova.md
011-373-22-52-50-02
Air New Zealand http://www.airnewzealand.com/
1-800-262-1234
Air Tahiti Nui http:// www.flyatn.com/
1-877-824-4846
Alaska Airlines http://www.alaskaair.com/
1-800-252-7522
Alitalia http://www.alitalia.com/
1-800-223-5730
All Nippon Airways (ANA) http://www.anaskyweb.com/
1-800-235-9262
American Airlines http://www.aa.com/
American Eagle
1-800-433-7300
Asiana Airlines http://www.flyasiana.com/
1-800-227-4262
Austrian Airlines http://www.aua.com/
1-800-843-0002
Bahamasair http://www.bahamasair.com/
1-800-222-4262
Bangkok Airways http://www.bangkokair.com/
1-866-226-4565
British Airways http://www.britishairways.com/
1-800-247-9297
Cape Air http://www.flycapeair.com/
1-800-352-0714
Caribbean Airlines http://www.caribbean-airlines.com
1-800-920-4225
Cathay Pacific http://www.cathaypacific.com/
1-800-233-2742
Cayman Airways http://www.caymanairways.com/
1-800-422-9626
China Airlines http://www.china-airlines.com/
1-800-227-5118
China Eastern Airlines
1-626-583-1500
China Southern Airlines http://www.csair.com/en/index.asp
1-888-338-8988
Condor http://www.condor.de
1-800-524-6975
COPA http://www.copaair.com/
1-800-359-2672
Croatia Airlines http://www.croatiaairlines.hr/
1-888-462-7628
CSA Czech Airlines http://www.csa.cz/en/
1-800-223-2365
Delta Air Lines http://www.delta.com/
1-800-221-1212
Dragonair http://www.dragonair.com/
1-800-233-2747
EgyptAir http://www.egyptair.com
1-800-334-6787
El Al Israel Airlines http://www.elal.com
1-800-223-6700
Emirates Airlines http://www.emirates.com/
1-800-777-3999
Ethiopian Airlines http://www.flyethiopian.com
1-800-445-2735
Etihad Airways http://flights.etihad.com/en/flights-to-united-states
011-971-2-693-9711
Eurofly http://www.euroflyusa.com/
1-800-459-0581
EVA Airways http://www.evaair.com
1-800-695-1188
Finnair http://www.finnair.com
1-800-950-5000
Frontier Airlines http://www.flyfrontier.com/
1-800-243-6297
Garuda Indonesian Airways http://www.garuda-indonesia.com/
1-800-342-7832
Gulf Air
1-888-359-4853
Hainan Airlines
1-888-688-8813
Hawaiian Airlines http://www.hawaiianair.com/
1-800-367-5320
Horizon Air http://horizonair.alaskaair.com//
1-800-252-7522
Iberia http://www.iberia.com/
1-800-772-4642
Icelandair http://www.icelandair.com/
1-800-223-5500
Japan Airlines http://www.jal.com
1-800-525-3663
Jat Airways http://www.jat.com/active/en/home.html
011-381-11-311-2123
Jet Airways http://www.jetairways.com/
1-877-835-9538
Jet Blue http://www.jetblue.com/
1-800-538-2583
Kenya Airways http://www.kenya-airways.com/
1-866-536-9224
KLM – Royal Dutch Airlines http://www.klm.com/
1-800-225-2525
Korean Air http://www.koreanair.com/
1-800-438-5000
Kuwait Airways
1-800-458-9248
Lacsa http://www.taca.com/
1-800-225-2272
Latam Airlines http://www.lan.com/
1-866-435-9526
Lauda Air http://www.laudaair.com/
1-800-843-0002
LIAT http://www.liatairlines.com/
1-268-480-5601
Lot Polish Airlines http://www.lot.com/
1-212-789-0977
LTU International Airways
1-866-266-5588
Lufthansa http://www.lufthansa.com/
1-800-645-3880
Luxair http://www.luxair.lu/
011-352-2456-4242
Macedonian Airlines
011-389-232-18-077
Malaysia Airlines
1-800-552-9264
Martinair Holland http://www.martinair.com/
1-800-627-8462
Meridiana http://www.meridiana.it
011-39-0789-52682
Mesa Airlines http://www.mesa-air.com/
1-800-637-2247
Mesaba Airlines http://www.mesaba.com/
1-800-225-2525
Miat-Mongolian Airlines
011-976-11-328268
Middle East Airlines http://www.mea.com.lb/
011-961-162-9999
Olympic Airways
1-800-223-1226
Pakistan Int’l Airlines http://www.piac.com.pk
1-800-578-6786
Philippine Airlines http://www.philippineairlines.com/
1-800-435-9725
Pinnacle Airlines http://www.nwairlink.com/
1-800-225-2525
Qantas Airways http://www.qantas.com.au/
1-800-227-4500
Qatar Airlines http://www.qatarairways.com/
1-877-777-2827
Royal Air Maroc http://www.royalairmaroc.com/eng
1-800-344-6726
Royal Jordanian Airlines
1-800-223-0470
S7 Airlines http://www.S7.ru/en
011-7-495-777-9999
Saudi Arabian Airlines http://www.saudiairlines.com
1-800-472-8342
Scandinavian http://www.sas.no
1-800-221-2350
Singapore Airlines http://www.singaporeair.com
1-800-742-3333
South African Airways http://www.flysaa.com/
1-800-722-9675
Southwest Airlines http://www.southwest.com/
1-800-435-9792
Spanair http://www.spanair.com
1-888-545-5757
Spirit Airlines http://www.spiritair.com
(801) 401-2222
Sun Country Airlines http://www.suncountry.com/
1-800-359-6786
Swiss International Airlines http://www.Swiss.com/
1-877-359-7947
TACA International Airlines
1-800-535-8780
TAP- Air Portugal
1-800-221-7370
Thai Airways http://www.thaiair.com/
1-800-426-5204
Tunis Air http://www.tunisair.com.tn/
011-216-70-833-111
Turkish Airlines http://www.turkishairlines.com/
1-800-874-8875
Ukraine International Airlines http://www.ukraine-international.com/
1-800-876-0114
United Airlines
1-800-241-6522
Vietnam Airlines http://www.vietnamairlines.com/
1-866-677-8909
Virgin America http://www.virginamerica.com/
1-877-359-8474
Virgin Atlantic http://www.virgin-atlantic.com/
1-800-862-8621
West Jet http://www.westjet.com/
1-800-538-5696
Winair http://www.fly-winair.com/
1-866-466-0410

 

See Related Customer Support Pages in Elite Travel Consulting.com:

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On PinterestCheck Our Feed